‚ÄčIllinois Capitol Kennel Club

  • Sunshine: Mary Kaye Robison
  • Library: Jeanne Zinck
  • Education: Vacant
  • Historian: Jeanne Zinck
  • Conformation: James Neposchlan
  • Webmaster: Webmaster

Copyright 2015.      Illinois Capitol Kennel Club.      All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: We do not recommend, endorse, or guarantee any kennel, breeder, dog, or any item contained within the Illinois Capitol Kennel Club website, nor any links to other web sites.  We make no warranties, expressed or implied as to the accuracy of any information contained within the Illinois Capitol Kennel Club website.

2017 ICKC Officers and Board:
  • President: Robert Ellis
  • Vice-President: Ann Cookson
  • Treasurer: Steve Hayden
  • Secretary: Melody Anderson
  • Board: Dorothy Schuerman, D'arry Frank, James Neposchlan

  • AKC Delegate: Ann Cookson

Send Us a Note